Sick, and wanting to run

Yesterday I spent all day in bed, which is not exactly what I wanted to be doing. I’m still in bed now but feel like I should be able to at least have a partly normal day, but I will miss the club run this morning. Hopefully I’ll be fully back to normal by Monday as I have taken the day off work to do something new (which I will surely write about afterwards).

To keep myself occupied in between rests I read most, if not all, the blogs that appeared under “running” on wordpress. It was great to read such a wide range of running stories so thank you to everyone who blogs. It’s that wide range of people and stories that makesvthe running community so fantastic.

This entry was posted in running. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sick, and wanting to run

  1. dorseyml says:

    I hope you feel better soon.

  2. paigesato says:

    I love the “running” category, too.

Leave a Reply

