Moving this blog

I’m not really sure how this will work, but the blog is now being redirected to a subdomain of my runnj.org site.

It sounds like followers can be moved, but it’s unclear to me how long that will take.

I have plenty to write about and will attempt to cross post on both for now and see how things work out. In theory, if I can do that it means my posts will still appear here, but anyone clicking on the post will automatically redirect.

If it doesn’t work out, I’ll work out what to do (which may mean just moving back to runninginnj.wordpress.com

Posts coming up soon:

This past weekend’s race (comeback race for an injured friend, and an age group win).

My longest barefoot run so far.

The upcoming River to Sea Relay.

This entry was posted in barefoot running, fitness, minimal running, minimalist running, New Jersey, NJ, running, Training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

